top of page
  • Writer's pictureChloe Hamilton

Shaun Space Crit

On the 12th of March I had my Shaun Space Crit, along with Natalie and Albert. It first started off with me where we looked at the small slideshow of the prints that I altered on Photoshop. I received a lot of constructive help, such as Doug suggested I should make a short animation with the citrus fruit prints and have them moving about, or perhaps make a more psychedelic slideshow of the prints, making them more vibrant and have the slideshow in a constant play and going really fast. As well as that I was also suggested to us UV paints as the bigger canvas I had on display reminded them of neon lights or even look into painting fruit portraits just like Giuseppe Arcimboldo's artwork. The crit I received was really helpful I had received way more suggestions than I thought I'd get so it definitely helped inspire me for future artworks.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page