top of page
  • Writer's pictureChloe Hamilton

Own artwork reflection

I created these pieces of artwork after I had created my poster, since I had never really used Abode Photoshop as a means to create art or alter pieces I had already made I thought I'd give it a go. I basically just messed around with the different filters and colour options on the application and saved the outcome of me clicking random colours and filters. Honestly, I'm really happy with the outcome of just messing around on Photoshop, it has produced a lot of vibrant and even neon pieces of work and has definitely inspired me to use Photoshop more in the future. As well as that I'm thinking I could even print these out and frame them for my exhibition or put them in a slideshow and play it on the television outside of the Shaun Space.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page