top of page
  • Writer's pictureChloe Hamilton

Visualisation Plan

Here is my visualisation of where i would like my artwork placed in the Shaun Space, since it is a joint exhibition I have to be space conscious and leave room for my fellow artist. (note that the artwork shown in the visualisation isn't the actual artwork that is going to be feature).

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Surrealism movement

The surrealism movement is also another inspiration for this project, as I think the way I distort the faces in my paintings is a more surrealistic style rather than abstract for the most part. I have

Neo Pop movement

One of the art movements that my art work is heavily inspired is Neo-Pop. They share incredible similarities such as the vibrant imagery and the use of pop culture celebrities as the focus of the art

bottom of page